Optional page title

Optional page description text area...

 

Flags for Patriot Graves

 

Awards for youth

 

We participate in Wreaths Across America

 

Families help with patriot grave flagging

 

Patriotic contests for youth

 

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4
themed object

Sons of the American Revolution

get in touch

Officers of the Pennsylvania Society 2019-2020

 

President

Rev. David J. Felts
724-561-5640


First Vice President

Rev. David J. Felts
724-561-5640

Second Vice President

Andrew L. Lick
717-612-2166

Third Vice President

Michael E. Seibert
717-576-0555

Secretary

Russell L. Mills
717-965-3348
revrlmills@comcast.net

   Assistant Secretary

   James F. Hall

   610-906-2434
   james.hall@msn.com
 
   Treasurer

FP Donald E. Mengle
814-237-9826


   Assistant Treasurer

Gary A. Wiser
814-237-8161

  
   Registrar

FP Eric H. Troutman
610-488-7855
ehtroutman13@gmail.com


   Historian

FP Ernest L. Sutton, MD
412-897-3405
sareagle1@aol.com


   Genealogist

Don N. Drewry
610-349-1185
don.drewry@rcn.com


   Chancellor

FP William J. McKim, Esq.
412-736-2672
wjmckim@consolidated.net


   Chaplain

Rev. David J. Felts
774-561-5640

Assistant Chaplain - West

Robert K. Grumbling, Jr.
304-675-2113
beagler1948@yahoo.com

Assistant Chaplain - East

Dr. William R. Hearter, Jr.
480-390-0022
whearter@yahoo.com

National Trustee

FP Raynold L. Prusia, Sr.
814-807-1022
prusia@reagan.com

Aternate National Trustee

FP J. Thomas Showler
814-616-6940
oberlin65@verizon.net

Committee Chairmen

Click Here for the Full List

District Deputies

#1 Francis A. O'Donnell, Jr.         odonnell.frank9@gmail.com
#2 Don N. Drewry                        
don.drewry@rcn.com
#3 Robert M. Gosner, Esq.          
rxesq@comcast.net
#4 Richard L. Wenner                  
dicwen@aol.com
#5 Donald E. Knaus                      dmknaus@ptd.net
#6 Steve E. Troutman                   
troutman425@hotmail.com
#7 Gary A. Wiser                         
 gawiser@aol.com
#8 FP Ernest L. Sutton                 
SAReagle1@aol.com
#9 Gary W. Timmons                   
g.timmons@comcast.net
#10 FP William J. McKim, Esq.   wjmckim@consolidated.net
#11 William E. Harry                   
bill.harry51@gmail.com

 

Executive Committee Members-at-Large
(Elected for 1 year term at Annual Meeting)

FP Miles K. Dechant                 mkdech@comcast.net
FP William J. McKim, Esq.    
 wjmckim@consolidated.net
FP Ernest L. Sutton                  
 SAReagle1@aol.com
FP Lanny R. Patten
                    pattenlr@gmail.com
FP Gregory J. Shively               greg.shively@comcast.net     

Reserve Fund Managers
(Staggered three-year terms elected at Annual Meeting)

William J. McKim, Esq.                wjmckim@consolidated.net
Lanny R. Patten                             
pattenlr@gmail.com
William H. Haynes                       
whhaynes@ptd.net

slide up button