Optional page title

Optional page description text area...

 

Flags for Patriot Graves

 

Awards for youth

 

We participate in Wreaths Across America

 

Families help with patriot grave flagging

 

Patriotic contests for youth

 

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4
themed object

Sons of the American Revolution

get in touch

Officers of the Pennsylvania Society 2021-2022

 

President

Andrew L. Lick
717-612-2166


First Vice President

Michael E. Seibert
7
17-576-0555

Second Vice President

Francis A. O'Donnell, Jr.
610-356-7770

Third Vice President

Kurt J. Winter, Esq.
724-947-4707

Secretary

Russell L. Mills
717-965-3348
revrlmills@comcast.net

   Assistant Secretary

   James F. Hall

   610-906-2434
   james.hall@msn.com
 
   Treasurer

FP Donald E. Mengle
814-237-9826


   Assistant Treasurer

Vacant

  
   Registrar

FP Eric H. Troutman
610-488-7855
ehtroutman13@gmail.com


   Historian

FP Ernest L. Sutton, MD
412-897-3405
sareagle1@aol.com


   Genealogist

Don N. Drewry
610-349-1185
don.drewry@rcn.com


   Chancellor

FP William J. McKim, Esq.
412-736-2672
wjmckim@consolidated.net


   Chaplain

Rev. David J. Felts
774-561-5640
d.j.felts@hotmail.com

Assistant Chaplain - West

Robert K. Grumbling, Jr.
304-675-2113
beagler1948@yahoo.com

Assistant Chaplain - East

Dr. William R. Hearter, Jr.
480-390-0022
whearter@yahoo.com

National Trustee

FP Raynold L. Prusia, Sr.
814-807-1022
prusia@reagan.com

Aternate National Trustee

J. Thomas Showler
814-616-6940
oberlin65@verizon.net

Committee Chairmen

Click Here for the Full List

District Deputies

#1 Francis A. O'Donnell, Jr.           odonnell.frank9@gmail.com
#2 Don N. Drewry                          
don.drewry@rcn.com
#3 Robert M. Gosner, Esq.            
rxesq@comcast.net
#4 Forrest C. Myers                        
 myersreviewer@gmail.com
#5 Fred L. Whitenight                      
fredwhitenight@gmail.com
#6 Donald E. Knaus                         dmknaus@ptd.net
#7 Gary A. Wiser                            
 gawiser@aol.com
#8 Francis D. Stillman                    
 stilmar@comcast.net
#9 Ronald E. Miller                          sargwchapter@gmail.com                   

#10 William J. McKim, Esq.           wjmckim@consolidated.net                    
#11 Vacant

 

Executive Committee Members-at-Large
(Elected for 1 year term at Annual Meeting)

FP Raynold L. Prusia, Sr.                 prusia@reagan.com
FP William J. McKim, Esq.         
 wjmckim@consolidated.net
FP Ernest L. Sutton, M.D.           
 SAReagle1@aol.com
FP Wayne R. Strausbaugh, Esq   
strausbaugh@ballardspahr.com
FP Eric H. Troutman                      ehtroutman13@gmail.com

Reserve Fund Managers
(Staggered three-year terms elected at Annual Meeting)

William J. McKim, Esq.                wjmckim@consolidated.net
Lanny R. Patten                             
pattenlr@gmail.com
William H. Haynes                       
whhaynes@ptd.net

slide up button